Název TJ/SK Jméno Přijmení Telefon Email
TJ Blatná z.s. Martin Říský 602233049 tj.blatna@seznam.cz
TJ Sokol Bavorov, z.s. Ing.Kašpar Vladimír 606639167 vladimir.kaspar@fs.mfcr.cz
TJ Blata Číčenice z.s. Jaroslav Šimek 605362965 simsa.jarda@seznam.cz
TJ Blata Číčenice z.s. Ivona Pečená 731378321 ivonapecena@seznam.cz
Sokol Cehnice, z.s. Josef Frčka 603486804 sokol.cehnice@seznam.cz
TJ Čestice, z.s. Václav Rada 383 321 323 NEVYPLNEN
TJ Čestice, z.s. Zdeněk Vilánek 724254997 zvilanek@seznam.cz
TJ Dražejov, z.s. Karel Boublík 702556435 boublik.karel@seznam.cz
TJ Sokol Doubravice, z.s. Pavel Srb 724279111 oudoubravice@tiscali.cz
Sokol Jinín, z.s. Marcela Rezková 774834668 Rezacci@seznam.cz
FK Chelčice, z.s. Petr Novák 723029763 petrnowis@gmail.cz
FK Chelčice, z.s. Jiří Iral 777741936 info@hikiiral.cz
TJ Sokol Katovice z.s. Krejčí Milan 725 808 585 okauto@seznam.cz
T.J.Sokol Libějovice Chrt Jan 606692079 libejovice@tiscali.cz
TJ Lom, z.s. Čabrádek Jiří 602444508 tjlom@seznam.cz
Sportovní klub Otava Katovice, z.s. Tomáš Hajdušek 602437243 tomas@hajdusek.cz
Sportovní klub Otava Katovice, z.s. Miroslav Kolářík 724181044 ak.kolarik@seznam.cz
TJ Sokol Malenice, z.s. Petr Podlešák 721302182 Podlesakpetr@email.cz
TJ Sokol Malenice, z.s. Lenka Frnochová 725941059 lenka.frnochova@seznam.cz
TJ Sokol Lnáře, z.s. Václav Krejčí 723511922 vasekkrejcilnare@seznam.cz
TJ Sokol Miloňovice, z.s. Karel Trch 725377208 karel.trch@seznam.cz
TJ Mnichov, z.s. Miroslav Milčic 777141856 mira.6545@seznam.cz
TJ Osek, z.s. Jan Novák 728457454 honza.1991@seznam.cz
FC Předslavice Němec Zdeněk 725749285 NEVYPLNEN
FC Předslavice František Štoural 723655009 frantisek.stoural@seznam.cz
TJ Sokol Pražák z.s. Marek Tampír 605299824 ma.tam@ seznam.cz
Tělovýchovná jednota Radomyšl, z.s. Milan Koubovský 734435529  
Tělovýchovná jednota Radomyšl, z.s. Ing.Peterka Luboš 724181633 radomysl@email.cz
TJ Sokol Sedlice z.s. Vladimír Klíma 606684017 v.klimasm.zbozi@seznam.cz
Tělovýchovná jednota Otavan Štěkeň, z.s. Markéta Kunešová 725978010 market.kunesova@seznam.cz
Tělovýchovná jednota Otavan Štěkeň, z.s. Roman Jungvirt 777756596 romanjungvirt@tiscali.cz
TJ ČZ Strakonice, spolek Josef Opava 603 186 000 jopava@cbf.cz
TJ ČZ Strakonice, spolek Vlastimila Boguschová 383 322 009 vlasta.boguschova@seznam.cz
TJ Sokol Střelské Hoštice, z.s. Václav Paroubek 603 513 344 vaclav.paroubek@tiscali.cz
TJ Sokol Střelské Hoštice, z.s. Petr Janoch 724053635 janoch@atelier-penta.cz
Tělovýchovná jednota Fezko Strakonice, z.s. Marek Fügner   vpfezko@fezko.cz
Tělovýchovná jednota Fezko Strakonice, z.s. Václava Wieserová   vendy.wieserova@seznam.cz
SK Slavoj Volyně, z.s. Josef Hodonický 602696498 josef.hodonicky@seznam.cz
SK Slavoj Volyně, z.s. Zdeněk Raba 602123648 rabovi@email.cz
FC Westra Sousedovice, z.s. Lubomír Věneček 602228177 pacific@seznam.cz
FC Westra Sousedovice, z.s. Milan Glazunov 725918398 glaza@email.cz
Tělovýchovná jednota Zemědělského družstva v Záboří, z.s. Michal Gutwirth 607914910 michal.gutwirth@centrum.cz
TJ Osada Přední Zborovice JUDr.Jindřich Kotrch 606 703 203 jindrich.kotrch@gmail.com
TJ Třebohostice,z.s. Bálek František TB 383 376013 NEVYPLNEN
SK Pracejovice, z.s. Pavel Kovařík 739200702  
SK Pracejovice, z.s. Romana Zíková 774218777 romcazikova@seznam.cz
SK Hoslovice, z.s. Petr Bártík 721735082 petr.bartik@centrum.cz
SK Hoslovice, z.s. Luboš Rychtář 606488642 lubos.rychtar@seznam.cz
Sportovní klub Nišovice, z.s. Miloslav Valhoda 728087117 valhoda.miloslav@gmail.cz
TJ Radošovice,z.s. Martin Šašek 722648096 martinsasek@seznam.cz
TJ Drahonice, z.s. Václav Vokáč 724182245 oudrahonice@atlas.cz
TJ Drahonice, z.s. Zdeněk Liška 724182245  
Kanoistický klub Otava Strakonice z.s. Vondra Václav 721 960 222 v.vondra @ cbox.cz
TJ Balvani Strakonice, z.s. Josef Laně 737 602 061 pepalane@seznam.cz
TJ Otavan Poříčí, z.s. Libor Pešek 606636869 pesmen.porici@seznam.cz
TJ Otavan Poříčí, z.s. Stanislav Vávra 605962188 vavrast@centrum.cz
Sportovní klub Vodňany Václav Větrovec 602482365 vetrovec@seznam.cz
Sportovní klub Vodňany Škudla Pavel 606 639 987 pavel.skudla@seznam.cz
Zájmový klub metané Vodňany, z.s. Richter Josef 607 626 773 zkmvodnany@seznam.cz
Basketbalový klub Strakonice, z.s. Pavla Krejčová NEVYPLNEN pavlak69@seznam.cz
Slavoj Stožice, zapsaný spolek Tomáš Mráz 606085759 amtomas@seznam.cz
Fotbalový klub Vodňany, z.s. Karel Handšuh st. 602443503 handsuh@centrum.cz
Fotbalový klub Vodňany, z.s. Karel Handšuh 602977789 fkvodnany@centrum.cz
Sportovní klub CYKLO-MACNER Strakonice, z.s. Ing.Macner František 603253017 cyklomacner@seznam.cz
Tenis klub Strakonice, spolek Ing.Libor Volf 603952358 volf.libor@wo.cz
Sportovní klub Drachkov Dygrs Michal Šebesta 603 924 562 michal.sebesta@volny.cz
SK JUDO 1990 Strakonic, z.s. Libor Pešek 723760597 skjudo.strakonice@tiscali.cz
HC Strakonice, z.s. Luboš Parkos 606669151 hcst@seznam.cz
SKI - KLUB Strakonice, zapsaný spolek Vlasta Boguschová 383322009 technik@rentcarcentrum.cz
FC Champions Václav Veselka 605735770 spicka@seznam.cz
SK CIVA Trans Rovná,z.s. Petr Cimburek 602 150 139 petr.cimburek@seznam.cz
SK Fight Pro Strakonice, z.s. Frček Michal 775 077 075 michalfrcek@seznam.cz
FBC Dynamo Strakonice, z.s. Miroslav Šťastný 733569669 glyklich@seznam.cz
SK Basketbal Strakonice, z.s. Mgr.Milan Janda 605575181 janda@gymstr.cz
Taneční klub Čtyřlístek Strakonice, z.s. Heidrun Motlová 731763494 tkctyrlistek@centrum.cz
Team metané Vodňany Ivana Pártlová 606474352 partlova.I@seznam.cz
FK Junior Strakonice z.s. Miroslav Říha 602447783 miroslav.riha@jci.com
FK Junior Strakonice z.s. David Faja 603343900 david.faja@quick.cz